BRANCH 146 Honoree Award

The Branch Honoree Award is the highest honor the Branch awards its members.  The Honoree Award was established in 1999 to recognize active members who have made outstanding and continuing contributions to the success of Branch 146 over a period of years. The Honorees Committee administers this Award and recommends candidates to the Branch Executive Committee for approval. Worthy candidates for this award are identified by their cumulative "Leadership Points", which are associated with each branch leadership position in relation to the position's complexity and breadth of influence. Members earn points annually with each leadership position they hold. A minimum of 45 "Leadership Points" is required to become eligible for this award. The Honoree Committee may recommend any number of awards in any year.

The Branch Honorees are shown below.

No. 1 No. 2 No. 3 No. 4 No. 5
Charlie Kiser Joe Jansen John Fontenrose Lang Erickson Don Nunn
April 1999 November 1999 April 2000 November 2000 November 2001
No. 6 No. 7 No. 8 No. 9 No. 10
Chris Satterhwaite Jack Calloway Chuck Bobinecz Jim Baldridge Jim Stedman
August 2004 April 2008 April 2009 April 2010 August 2010
No. 11 No. 12 No. 13 No. 14 No. 15
Dick DeVoe Tom Gorman John Lewis Pete Gates Lo McCarley
September 2010 June 2011 July 2012 July 2012 July 2012
No. 16 No. 17 No. 18 No. 19 No. 20
Dave Obera Bob Spellman Rich Ahlf Fred Bolton Terry Marchione
July 2012 June 2013 June 2014 June 2015 June 2015
No. 21 No. 22 No. 23 No. 24 No. 25
Larry Mitchell Bob Yolland Ken Richter Bill Weinberg Dennis Hallett
July 2015 June 2015 February 2016 April 2016 July 2016
No. 26 No. 27 No. 28    
Bill Roberts Bill Holly John Pearl    t
October 2016 March 2017 Sept 2017